In order to delete your discovery+ account, you need to visit our website at http://www.discoveryplus.co.uk.
From there, you have to log in on your account. The login button is on the top right corner of the website.
- When you have logged in, click on your account profile, also on the top right corner. That brings you to 'Your account'
- Scroll to the bottom of that page to find the "Delete my account" button.
- Follow the instructions to delete your account.
24 hours after you have deleted it, it will be removed from our database.
If you regret deleting it, you need to contact customer service before the 24 hours are up.
Please mind that if you are a current subscriber, you will have to cancel automatic renewal of your subscription before you can proceed with deleting your account.
Still need help?
Send a message to the discovery+ UK support teamWrite to us